FREE delivery on orders over 75$ before taxes. Our Boutique closes on the 31st at 3 pm and will be closed on Jan. 1, 2, 3.

Antioxidant serum

Antioxidant serum

Regular Price
$35.00
Sale Price
$35.00
Regular Price
$35.00
Sold Out
Unit Price
per 
Quantity
- +

Here is the secret of the beauty of the Incas. Runak's face serum has several properties thanks to a unique blend of precious oils from Peru that are rich in antioxidant and natural nutritive actives. It nourishes, protects and moisturizes the face with Sacha Inchi. Although suitable for most skin types, our serum is an excellent source of vitamins for dull and mature skin and prevents the appearance of fine lines. This serum made with the best exotic oils from Peru will leave your skin exceptionally smooth and soft giving you a more beautiful and youthful appearance.



BENEFITS:

- Fights the signs of skin aging

- Protects, repairs and moisturizes the epidermis

- Natural regenerator

- Remarkable antioxidant properties

- Radiance/lightening effect on the skin

- Does not leave an oily film on the skin

INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE

Apply a few drops of the serum on clean face (avoid eye area) and neck. Spreadthe Sacha Inchi serum by massaging gently to make it penetrate. This is a beauty treatment in the morning and/or evening. Attention For external use only.

SKIN TYPE: normal, sensitive, mature.

INCI INGREDIENTS

Plukenetia Volubilis Seed Oil* (Sacha Inchi Oil), Passiflora Edulis Seed Oil*, Rosa Canina Fruit Oil, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil*, Mauritia Flexuosa Fruit Oil, Aniba Rosaeodora Wood Oil, Tocopherol, Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Extract.

*Ingredients from organic agriculture

DURATION: 12 months and store in a cool, dry place away from light.

Size: 30 ml

Français  English 

Notre Boutique pignon sur rue, se situe au 2140, boul. Marie-Victorin suite 100 à Longueuil. Livraison GRATUITE sur toute commande de plus de 75$ avant taxes (par commande **aucune commande jumelée pour la livraison gratuite). Les commandes actuellement en traitement sont celles du 17 sept. 2020

Sérum antioxydant

Sérum antioxydant

Prix régulier $35.00 $29.95 Solde

Voici le secret de la beauté des Incas. Le sérum pour le visage de Runak a plusieurs propriétés grâce à un mélange unique d'huiles précieuses du Pérou qui sont riches en actifs antioxydants et nutritifs naturels. Il nourrit, protège et hydrate le visage grâce au Sacha Inchi. Bien qu'il convient à la plupart des types de peau, notre sérum est une excellente source de vitamines pour les peaux ternes et matures et prévient l'apparence de ridules.  Ce sérum fait à base des meilleures huiles exotiques du Pérou laissera votre peau exceptionnellement lisse et douce vous donnant une allure plus belle et jeune. 



BIENFAITS:

- Combat les signes du vieillissement cutané

- Protège, répare et hydrate l'épiderme

- Régénérant naturel

- Propriétés antioxydantes remarquables

- Effect éclat/lumière sur la peau

- Ne laisse pas de film gras sur la peau

MODE D’EMPLOI  

Appliquer quelques gouttes du sérum sur le visage propre (éviter le contour des yeux) et le cou.  Étendre le sérum Sacha Inchi en massant doucement  pour faire pénétrer. Il s'agit d'un soin beauté matin et/ou soir. Attention : pour usage externe seulement.

TYPE DE PEAU: normale, sensible, mature.

 

INGRÉDIENTS INCI

Plukenetia Volubilis Seed Oil* (huile de Sacha Inchi), Passiflora Edulis Seed Oil*, Rosa Canina Fruit Oil, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil*, Mauritia Flexuosa Fruit Oil, Aniba Rosaeodora Wood Oil, Tocopherol, Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Extract.

*Ingrédients issus de l’agriculture biologique

DURÉE: 12 mois et conserver dans un endroit sec et frais à l'abris de la lumière.

Format : 30 ml

Livraison gratuite sur toute commande de plus de 60$ avant taxes 

Commentaires

Selon 1 commentaire Laisser un commentaire