FREE delivery on orders over 75$ before taxes. Our Boutique closes on the 31st at 3 pm and will be closed on Jan. 1, 2, 3.

Matcha & Chlorella Mask

Matcha & Chlorella Mask

Regular Price
$17.00
Sale Price
$17.00
Regular Price
$17.00
Sold Out
Unit Price
per 
Quantity
- +

This mask contains 3 ingredients, white clay, matcha & chlorella. Particularly suitable for mature skin, this innovative mask contains Chlorella powder and Matcha. The combination has been designed around the regenerating active ingredients of these two ingredients. Added to white clay, perfect for more sensitive skin, the mask will gently detoxify the skin, while providing it with essential minerals.

Ingredients: White Clay, Matcha Green Tea, Chlorella.

Chlorella: Known for its detoxifying properties. Acts on the synthesis of collagen and elastin in the skin. Remineralizing.

Matcha green tea extract: Rich in polyphenols, Matcha creates a protective barrier against the free radicals that are partly responsible for premature skin aging. Its draining action allows a better circulation.

White clay: Particularly useful for dry skin, it is recommended for fragile and sensitive skin. It softens the skin and enriches the epidermis with essential mineral salts. White clay has antiseptic properties, promotes healing and is anti-inflammatory. Suitable for dry, sensitive and fragile skin.

Suitable for all skin types. Especially mature skin.

Directions for use: Mix 1 tsp with water and/or our mask solution.
Apply evenly to a clean face.
Leave on for 10 minutes, make sure the mask is still wet.
Rinse with warm water.
Do not use metal objects.
Avoid eyes.

Français  English 

Notre Boutique pignon sur rue, se situe au 2140, boul. Marie-Victorin suite 100 à Longueuil. Livraison GRATUITE sur toute commande de plus de 75$ avant taxes (par commande **aucune commande jumelée pour la livraison gratuite). Les commandes actuellement en traitement sont celles du 24 sept. 2020

Masque Matcha & Chlorelle

Masque Matcha & Chlorelle

Prix régulier $17.00 $17.00 Solde

Ce masque contient 3 ingrédients, l’argile blanche, le matcha & la chlorelle. Particulièrement adapté aux peaux matures, ce masque innovateur contient de la poudre de chlorelle et du matcha. La combinaison a été pensée autour des actifs régénérants de ces deux ingrédients. Additionnés à l’argile blanche, parfaite pour les peaux plus sensibles, le masque viendra détoxifier tout doucement la peau, tout en lui apportant des minéraux indispensables.

Ingrédients : Argile Blanche, Thé vert Matcha, Chlorelle.

Chlorelle: Reconnue pour ses vertus détoxifiantes. Agit sur la synthèse de collagène et l’élastine de la peau. Reminéralisante.

Extrait de thé vert Matcha: Riche en polyphénoles, le Matcha crée une barrière protectrice contre les radicaux libres responsables en partie du vieillissement prématuré de la peau. Son action drainante permet une meilleure circulation.

Argile blanche: particulièrement utile pour les peaux sèches, Elle est recommandée sur les peaux fragiles et sensibles. Elle adoucit la peau et permet d’enrichir l’épiderme de sels minéraux indispensables. L’argile blanche a des propriétés antiseptiques, favorise la cicatrisation, est anti-inflammatoire. Adaptée aux peaux sèches,sensibles et fragiles

Convient à tous les types de peaux. Particulièrement les peaux matures.

Mode d’emploi : Mélange 1 c. à thé avec de l’eau et / ou notre solution pour masque. 
Applique de manière uniforme sur un visage propre. 
Laisse re poser 10 minutes, assure-toi que le masque est toujours humide 
Rince à l’eau tiède. 
Ne pas utiliser d’objet en métal. 
Éviter les yeux.

**Livraison gratuite avec toute commande de 60$ et plus avant taxes.