FREE delivery on orders over 75$ before taxes. Our Boutique closes on the 31st at 3 pm and will be closed on Jan. 1, 2, 3.

FACIAL SCRUB FOR RADIANT SKIN - TURMERIC

FACIAL SCRUB FOR RADIANT SKIN - TURMERIC

Regular Price
$28.00
Sale Price
$28.00
Regular Price
$28.00
Sold Out
Unit Price
per 
Quantity
- +

The Turmeric Facial Scrub is designed so that your face can be gently exfoliated while receiving a good dose of moisture.

Ideal for dull skin: the turmeric exfoliator will restore radiance to your face and diminish the appearance of scars.

Suitable for sensitive skin.

48 g

Key ingredients:

Turmeric: Turmeric has multiple benefits for the skin: it has anti-inflammatory properties, helps healing and revives the skin's natural radiance.

HempOil: Hemp oil is absorbed very quickly by the epidermis and has the property of fighting acne, allowing pores to breathe and soothing.

Sheabutter: Shea butter is known to be one of the best moisturizers for the skin and greatly helps to improve its appearance. In addition, it can help fight eczema, sunburn, allergic reactions and other types of skin imperfections.

Ingredients: Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot) Kernel Oil, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Seed Oil, Pumice, Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil, Hydrated Silica, Bambusa Arundinacea Stem Extract, Illite, Calophyllum Inophyllum Seed Oil, Citrus Limon (Lemon) Peel Oil, Cupressus Sempervirens (Cypress) Oil, Turmeric Longa Root Extract, Daucus Carota Sativa Seed Oil, Citrus Grandis (Grapefruit) Seed Extract, Glycerin, Ascorbic Acid, Tocopherol, Glycine Soy (Soybean) Oil.

Directions for use:

Wet your face. Apply a small amount of the exfoliator by massaging it all over your face and then rinse it off (remember to rinse with water only, because you want to keep the many benefits of this product on your beautiful face).

Livraison GRATUITE sur commande de plus de 75$ avant taxes. Les commandes actuellement en cours de traitement sont celles du 30 novembre 2020.

EXFOLIANT VISAGE PEAU RADIEUSE - CURCUMA

EXFOLIANT VISAGE PEAU RADIEUSE - CURCUMA

Prix ordinaire
$28.00
Prix soldé
$28.00
Prix ordinaire
$28.00
Épuisé
Prix unitaire
par 
Quantité
- +
L'exfoliant pour le visage au curcuma a été conçu pour que ton visage puisse être exfolié en douceur tout en recevant une bonne dose d’hydratation.

Idéal pour les peaux ternes : l’exfoliant au curcuma redonnera de l’éclat à ton visage et diminuera l’apparence des cicatrices.

Convient aux peaux sensibles.

48 g

Ingrédients clé:

Curcuma : Le curcuma a de multiples bienfaits pour la peau : il a des propriété anti-inflammatoires, il aide à la cicatrisation et ravive l'éclat naturel de la peau.

Huile de chanvre : L’huile de chanvre est absorbée très rapidement par l’épiderme et a la propriété de combattre l’acné, de laisser respirer les pores et d’apaiser.

Beurre de karité : Le beurre de karité est reconnu pour être un des meilleurs hydratants pour la peau et aide grandement à en améliorer l’apparence. De plus, il peut aider à combattre l’eczéma, les coups de soleil, les réactions allergiques et d’autres types d’imperfections cutanés.

 Ingrédients: Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot) Kernel Oil, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Seed Oil, Pumice, Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil, Hydrated Silica, Bambusa Arundinacea Stem Extract, Illite, Calophyllum Inophyllum Seed Oil, Citrus Limon (Lemon) Peel Oil, Cupressus Sempervirens (Cypress) Oil, Curcuma Longa Root Extract, Daucus Carota Sativa Seed Oil, Citrus Grandis (Grapefruit) Seed Extract, Glycerin, Ascorbic Acid, Tocopherol, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil.

 

Mode d'emploi:

Mouille ton visage. Applique une petite quantité de l'exfoliant en massant sur tout le visage, puis rince le tout. (N’oublie pas de te rincer avec de l’eau seulement, car tu veux garder les nombreux bénéfices de ce produit sur ton beau visage!)