FREE delivery on orders over 75$ before taxes. Our Boutique closes on the 31st at 3 pm and will be closed on Jan. 1, 2, 3.

Prodigious Eye Cream

Prodigious Eye Cream

Regular Price
$59.95
Sale Price
$59.95
Regular Price
$59.95
Sold Out
Unit Price
per 
Quantity
- +


Made with only some of the most nourishing and gentle botanical ingredients, our all-new Prodigious Eye Cream is designed to absorb quickly into the skin to nourish, tone and soften uneven textures. This all-natural cosmetic base uniquely incorporates a natural emulsifier that provides a sumptuously rich and creamy texture without the use of synthetic agents.

The eye cream base contains calendula oil to soothe the delicate skin under the eyes and help reduce the appearance of puffiness and dark circles. Shea and Turmeric Butters, both rich in regenerating oleic acids, pamper skin for long-lasting moisture and softness.

Directions: Apply a thin layer to the eye area morning and night, patting from the inside out.

For external use only.

Size: 30 ml

Ingredients:

Aqua, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Astrocaryum Tucuma Seed Butter, Glycerine, Caprylic/ Capric Triglyceride, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Polyglyceryl-3 Dicitrate / Stearate, Myristyl Myristate, Glyceryl Stearate SE, Cetearyl Alcohol, Caprylhydroxamic Acid (and) Glyceryl Caprylate (and) Glycerin, Olea Europaea Fruit Oil (and) Calendula Officinalis Flower Extract, Xanthan Gum, Citric Acid

Fragrance free

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Crème pour les yeux Prodigieuse

Crème pour les yeux Prodigieuse

Prix ordinaire
$59.95
Prix soldé
$59.95
Prix ordinaire
$59.95
Épuisé
Prix unitaire
par 
Quantité
- +


Fabriquée uniquement à partir de certains des ingrédients botaniques les plus nourrissants et les plus doux, notre toute nouvelle crème pour les yeux Prodigieuse est conçue pour absorber rapidement dans la peau pour nourrir, tonifier et adoucir les textures inégales. Cette base cosmétique entièrement naturelle incorpore de manière unique un émulsifiant naturel qui offre une texture somptueusement riche et crémeuse sans recourir à des agents synthétiques.

La base de la crème pour les yeux contient de l'huile de calendula pour apaiser la zone délicate de la peau sous les yeux et aider à réduire l'apparence des poches et des cernes. Les beurres de karité et de tucuma, tous deux riches en acides oléiques régénérants, chouchoutent la peau pour une hydratation et une douceur durables.

Mode d'emploi : Appliquer le matin et le soir sur le contour des yeux une fine couche en tapotant de l'intérieur vers l'extérieur.

**Usage externe seulement.

Format : 30 ml

Ingrédients : 

Aqua, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Astrocaryum Tucuma Seed Butter, Glycerine, Caprylic/ Capric Triglyceride, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Polyglyceryl-3 Dicitrate / Stearate, Myristyl Myristate, Glyceryl Stearate SE, Cetearyl Alcohol, Caprylhydroxamic Acid (and) Glyceryl Caprylate (and) Glycerin, Olea Europaea Fruit Oil (and) Calendula Officinalis Flower Extract, Xanthan Gum, Citric Acid

Sans parfum

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
S
S.E.

Crème pour les yeux Prodigieuse