FREE delivery on orders over 75$ before taxes. Our Boutique closes on the 31st at 3 pm and will be closed on Jan. 1, 2, 3.

Atmospheric mist: Fresh as a rose (rose & vanilla)

Atmospheric mist: Fresh as a rose (rose & vanilla)

Regular Price
$9.95
Sale Price
$9.95
Regular Price
$12.95
Sold Out
Unit Price
per 
Quantity
- +

It is a 100% natural and alcohol-free ambient mist, produced in a traditional way in Quebec. Enjoy the benefits of rose and vanilla and imagine you are walking in nature among flowers and fruit trees. You can spray this mist in the air, on carpets, fabrics and sheets, but you can also use it directly on your drying bales and on clothes fresh out of the dryer or as a pillow mist. There are many uses for it, just find out what YOU want to do with it!

Properties

The rose is anti-infectious, it will soothe your body and mind, but will probably tickle your body and mind too (it's not for nothing that the rose is often given on Valentine's Day!).

Vanilla is an antiseptic. Because of its sweet essence, it has relaxing and analgesic benefits, but like the rose, it will help you enjoy good times with your loved one.

15ml

Ingredients

Aqua (Water/Water), Leuconostoc/Radish Root Ferment Filtrate, Vanilla planifolia Fruit extract, Graveolens (Geranium/Geranium) leaf oil (Recitifed), Cinnamomum camphora (Bois de Hô/Ho) leaf oil, Cananga odorata (Ylang Ylang) flower oil, Litsea cubeba (Verbena xotica/May Chang) fruit oil, Eugenia caryophyllata (Clove) stem oil, Eucalyptus globulus (Eucalyptus) leaf oil, Rosa centifolia (Rose) flower extract, Osmanthus fragrans (Olivier odorant/Osmanthus) flower extract, Rosa damascena (Rose) flower oil, Magnesium sulfate (Epsom Salt/Epsom Salt)

*Some ingredients may not be suitable for children, pregnant and lactating women and pets.

**This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. The information on this website should not be used as a therapeutic modality or as a substitute for professional medical advice.

***Some pumps are defective, therefore the product is a FINAL sale, without the possibility of refund, credit or exchange.

Français  English 

Notre Boutique pignon sur rue, se situe au 2140, boul. Marie-Victorin suite 100 à Longueuil. Livraison GRATUITE sur toute commande de plus de 75$ avant taxes (par commande **aucune commande jumelée pour la livraison gratuite). Les commandes actuellement en traitement sont celles du 24 sept. 2020

Bruine d’ambiance : Fraiche comme une rose (rose & vanille)

Bruine d’ambiance : Fraiche comme une rose (rose & vanille)

Prix régulier $12.95 $9.95 Solde

Il s’agit d’une bruine d’ambiance 100% naturelle et sans alcool, produite de façon artisanale, au Québec. Profite des bienfaits de la rose et de la vanille et imagine que tu te promènes en nature parmi les fleurs et les arbres fruitiers. Tu peux vaporiser cette bruine dans l'air, sur les tapis, les tissus et les draps, mais tu peux aussi t’en servir directement sur tes balles de séchage et sur les vêtements fraîchement sortis de la sécheuse ou comme brume d'oreiller. Les utilisations sont nombreuses, il ne reste qu’à savoir ce que TOI tu désires en faire!

 

Propriétés

La rose est anti-infectieuse, elle apaisera ton corps et ton esprit, mais saura probablement l’émoustiller aussi (ce n’est pas pour rien que la rose est souvent donnée à la Saint-Valentin!).

La vanille est un antiseptique. Par son essence sucrée, elle a des bienfaits relaxants et antalgiques, mais, tout comme la rose, elle t’aidera à profiter de bons moments avec ton être aimé.

 

15ml

 

Ingrédients

Aqua (Eau/Water), Leuconostoc/Radish Root Ferment Filtrate, Vanilla planifolia Fruit extract, Graveolens (Géranium/Geranium) leaf oil (Recitifed), Cinnamomum camphora (Bois de Hô/Ho) leaf oil, Cananga odorata (Ylang Ylang) flower oil, Litsea cubeba (Verveine xotique/May Chang) fruit oil, Eugenia caryophyllata (Girofle/Clove) stem oil, Eucalyptus globulus (Eucalyptus) leaf oil, Rosa centifolia (Rose) flower extract, Osmanthus fragrans (Olivier odorant/Osmanthus) flower extract, Rosa damascena (Rose) flower oil, Magnesium sulfate (Sel d’Epsom/Epsom Salt)

 

*Certains ingrédients pourraient ne pas convenir aux enfants, aux femmes enceintes et allaitantes ainsi qu'aux animaux de compagnie.

**Ce produit ne vise en aucun cas à diagnostiquer, traiter, guérir ou prévenir aucune maladie. L’information sur ce site Web ne devrait pas être employée comme modalité thérapeutique ou remplacer les conseils d’un professionnel de la santé.

***Certaines pompes sont défectueuses, le produit est donc une vente FINALE, sans possibilité de remboursement, crédit ou échange.