FREE delivery on orders over 75$ before taxes. Our Boutique closes on the 31st at 3 pm and will be closed on Jan. 1, 2, 3.

Distinction Bombs

Distinction Bombs

Regular Price
$6.95
Sale Price
$6.95
Regular Price
$6.95
Sold Out
Unit Price
per 
Fragrance
Quantity
- +

We've got a new selection of bath bombs just for you!

Larger than our mini-bombs and our bombs, but smaller than our homemade bombs, the Distinction bath bombs will make your little moment of relaxation perfect!

Black tea (Ylang Ylang) Don't be surprised, this bath bomb is pink. Black tea is full of antioxidants, which help counteract the effects of aging skin. So this canister contains black tea extracts. To help you keep your skin looking younger.

Lemon Lemon: Lemon has the power to boost the immune system. In addition to smelling good, you'll feel like your skin will be clean, because lemon also has antiseptic properties. If you like tangy smells, use this bath spray and enjoy the benefits of your bath.

Plumeria : The frangipani tree, also known as plumeria, has several virtues that can help the respiratory system, including helping to clear the airways, soothe bad coughs and congested bronchial tubes. Use this bath spray if you have a cold, it will probably help you get over that little cold.

Peony The peony is a plant that has several properties: analgesic, by soothing pain, anti-inflammatory, antibacterial and antispasmodic by preventing involuntary muscle contractions. This bath bomb is ideal if you have some pain here and there, it will allow you to relax.

Patchouli Patchouli is very good for the skin. It has anti-inflammatory and regenerative properties. A perfect bath bomb to relieve muscle aches and pains.

Lime : Lime is an interesting source of antioxidants, reputed to reduce the appearance of certain cancers and cardiovascular diseases. This bath spray will give your bath water a nice green colour and a sweet and sour smell.

Guava Guava: Guava is an excellent source of vitamin C and contains vitamin A, two vitamins with antioxidant properties, just like lime. Take a sweet bath and enjoy the wonderful benefits of this fruit.

Ingredients: Sodium bicarbonate, Citric acid, Sodium sulphate, Natural fragrance, Distilled water, Shea butter, Coconut oil, Essential oil, Sodium hydrogen carbonate, Sodium sulphate.

Livraison GRATUITE sur commande de plus de 75$ avant taxes.

Bombes Distinction

Bombes Distinction

Prix ordinaire
$6.95
Prix soldé
$6.95
Prix ordinaire
$6.95
Épuisé
Prix unitaire
par 
Fragrance
Quantité
- +

Nous avons une nouvelle sélection de bombes de bain juste pour toi!

Plus grosses que nos mini-bombes et que nos bombettes, mais plus petites que nos bombes maison, les bombes de bain Distinction sauront rendre ton petit moment de détente parfait!

Thé noir (Ylang Ylang) : ne sois pas étonnée, cette bombe de bain est rose. Le thé noir est rempli d'antioxydants, qui aident à contrer les effets de vieillissement de la peau. Cette bombe contient donc des extraits de thé noir. Pour t'aider à garder une peau d'apparence plus jeune. 

Citron : Le citron a la vertu de booster le système immunitaire. En plus de sentir bon, tu auras l'impression que ta peau sera propre propre propre, car le citron a aussi une propriété antiseptique. Si tu aimes les odeurs acidulées, utilise cette bombe de bain et profite des bienfaits de ton bain.

Plumeria : Le frangipanier, aussi nommé plumeria, a plusieurs vertus pouvant aider le système respiratoire, notamment en contribuant à dégager les voies respiratoires, à calmer les mauvaises toux et les bronches encombrées. Utilise cette bombe de bain si tu es enrhumée, cela t’aidera probablement à faire passer son petit rhume.

Pivoine : La pivoine est une plante qui a plusieurs propriétés : analgésiques, en apaisant les douleurs, anti-inflammatoires, antibactériennes et antispasmodiques en prévenant les contractions musculaires involontaires. Cette bombe de bain est idéale si tu as quelques douleurs ici et là, elle te permettra de relaxer.

Patchouli : Le patchouli est très bon pour la peau. Il a des propriétés anti-inflammatoires et régénératrices. Une bombe de bain parfaite pour soulager les douleurs musculaires.

Lime : La lime est une source intéressante d'antioxydants, réputés pour réduire l'apparition de certains cancers et maladies cardio-vasculaires. Cette bombe de bain dotera l’eau de ton bain d’une jolie couleur verte et d’une odeur sucrée et acidulée.

Goyave : La goyave est une excellente source de vitamine C et contient de la vitamine A, deux vitamines ayant des propriétés antioxydantes, tout comme la lime. Prends un bain sucré et profite des merveilleux bienfaits de ce fruit.

Ingrédients : Bicarbonate de soude, Acid citrique, Sulfate de sodium, Fragrance naturelle,  Eau distillée, Beurre de karité, Huile de noix de coco, Huile essentielle